Article Image Alt Text

Installed as the new Abbeville Lions Club officers for the 2017-2018 year include (front row) Elaine Hebert - 1st Vice President; Bernice Hebert - Board Member; Lenis Hebert - 3rd Vice President (second row) Norma Theall - 2nd Vice District Governor; Christine Sonnier - Treasurer; Felecia Gaspard - Board Member; Maxine Hardy - Secretary; Jeffrey Cessac -Board Member (back row) Roy Credeur - First Vice District Governor; William Arceneaux - District Governor; Brent Sonnier - President; Mike Russo - Tail Twister and Jeffrey Faulk -2nd Vice Governor and Kevin Miller - Lion Tamer.

Abbeville Lions Club installs 2017-2018 officers


Vermilion Today

Abbeville Meridional

318 N. Main St.
Abbeville, LA 70510
Phone: 337-893-4223
Fax: 337-898-9022

The Kaplan Herald

219 North Cushing Avenue
Kaplan, LA 70548

The Gueydan Journal

311 Main Street
Gueydan, LA 70542